Sunday 29th Oct 2017

Saturday 28th Oct 2017

Sunday 22nd Oct 2017

Sunday 15th Oct 2017

Saturday 14th Oct 2017

Venue: Clogher Referee: John Joe Mc Nabb

Saturday 7th Oct 2017

Sunday 1st Oct 2017

Saturday 30th Sep 2017

Sunday 24th Sep 2017

Saturday 23rd Sep 2017

Thursday 21st Sep 2017

Tuesday 19th Sep 2017

Sunday 17th Sep 2017

Saturday 16th Sep 2017

Thursday 14th Sep 2017

Thursday 7th Sep 2017

Wednesday 6th Sep 2017

Tuesday 5th Sep 2017

Monday 4th Sep 2017

Sunday 3rd Sep 2017

Thursday 31st Aug 2017

Venue: Cappagh Referee: Cathal Mc Crory

Monday 28th Aug 2017

Saturday 26th Aug 2017

Thursday 24th Aug 2017

Monday 21st Aug 2017

Sunday 20th Aug 2017

Saturday 19th Aug 2017

Thursday 17th Aug 2017

Wednesday 16th Aug 2017

Monday 14th Aug 2017

Sunday 13th Aug 2017

Saturday 12th Aug 2017

Thursday 10th Aug 2017

Monday 7th Aug 2017

Sunday 6th Aug 2017

Friday 4th Aug 2017

Thursday 3rd Aug 2017

Wednesday 2nd Aug 2017

Tuesday 1st Aug 2017

Sunday 30th Jul 2017

Saturday 29th Jul 2017

Venue: TBC Referee: Michael Connolly

Venue: TBC Referee: Mark Taggart

Tuesday 25th Jul 2017

Sunday 23rd Jul 2017

Wednesday 19th Jul 2017

Monday 17th Jul 2017

Saturday 15th Jul 2017

Monday 10th Jul 2017

Friday 7th Jul 2017

Thursday 6th Jul 2017

Tuesday 4th Jul 2017

Sunday 2nd Jul 2017

Venue: TBC Referee: Eugene Hughes

Sunday 25th Jun 2017

Venue: TBC Referee: Paul Gallagher

Saturday 24th Jun 2017

Thursday 22nd Jun 2017

Tuesday 20th Jun 2017

Monday 19th Jun 2017

Saturday 17th Jun 2017

Friday 16th Jun 2017

Tuesday 13th Jun 2017

Saturday 10th Jun 2017

Venue: TBC Referee: Brian Mc Callion

Tuesday 6th Jun 2017

Monday 5th Jun 2017

Saturday 3rd Jun 2017

Friday 2nd Jun 2017

Thursday 1st Jun 2017

Wednesday 31st May 2017

Venue: TBC Referee: Michael Mc Cann

Monday 29th May 2017

Sunday 28th May 2017

Friday 26th May 2017

Thursday 25th May 2017

Monday 22nd May 2017

Saturday 20th May 2017

Wednesday 17th May 2017

Tuesday 16th May 2017

Monday 15th May 2017

Sunday 14th May 2017

Venue: TBC Referee: Cathal Forbes

Thursday 11th May 2017

Wednesday 10th May 2017

Monday 8th May 2017

Sunday 7th May 2017

Venue: TBC Referee: Paul Gallagher

Tuesday 2nd May 2017

Monday 1st May 2017

Sunday 30th Apr 2017

Saturday 29th Apr 2017

Friday 28th Apr 2017

Wednesday 26th Apr 2017

Tuesday 25th Apr 2017

Sunday 23rd Apr 2017

Venue: TBC Referee: Brian Mc Callion

Friday 21st Apr 2017

Thursday 20th Apr 2017

Wednesday 19th Apr 2017

Tuesday 18th Apr 2017

Saturday 15th Apr 2017

Wednesday 12th Apr 2017

Tuesday 11th Apr 2017

Monday 10th Apr 2017

Sunday 9th Apr 2017

Saturday 8th Apr 2017

Thursday 6th Apr 2017

Wednesday 5th Apr 2017

Monday 3rd Apr 2017

Sunday 2nd Apr 2017

Monday 27th Mar 2017

Sunday 26th Mar 2017

Saturday 18th Mar 2017

Sunday 12th Mar 2017

Sunday 5th Mar 2017

Saturday 4th Mar 2017

Sunday 26th Feb 2017

SENIOR

U21

INTERMEDIATE

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE