Admin Login

New Ladies Football committee appointed

By Kristina Wed 22nd Jan

Getting ready for 2014. Can you help?

Getting ready for 2014. Can you help?

Following a successful Ladies Football Committee AGM on Monday, the following were appointed to serve for 2014.

Chair – Kerry O’Neill; Secretary – Sinead McElduff; Treasurer – Christina Hunter; Registrar – Martin Lynch; County Board Rep – Vicky O’Hagan; Ladies Coaching Officer – Christiane Hunter; Child Protection Officers – Tracey Monaghan & Peter Clarke; Ladies Rep on Executive Committee – Paddy Hunter

Anyone who would like to be part of the new team please do not hesitate to contact Kerry on 07746127489.

Related News

Main Sponsor

Proud to be part of