Admin Login

Executive Committee 2013

By Kristina Sun 30th Dec

The club’s AGM for 2012 was held on Tuesday evening when members reflected on a momentous and historic year.

Fresh from the euphoria of their 80th gala celebrations, delegates heard about the club’s ambitious plans for the future and chairman Seamus Hannigan issued an open invitation to everyone in the Parish to get involved with the club.

There were a number of changes in personnel for the 2013 committee with Secretary John McElholm stepping down after completing a five year term in the role. He will be replaced by the outgoing Youth Officer Paul Breen, while Paul Meldrum will take on the role of Treasurer.


The full committee is:

Chairman – Seamus Hannigan,

Vice-Chair – Declan McGirr,

Secretary – Paul Breen,

Treasurer – Paul Meldrum,

Asst. Treasurer/Bingo co-ordinator – Andy McAleer,

PRO – Dominic McClements,

Youth Officer – P Tierney,

Culture Officer – David Tierney,

Coaching Officer – Joe McMahon,

Development Officer – Martin Lynch,

Property Officer – Michael McCarney,

Social Club – Alison McElhatton and Vinny McCullagh, Registrar – Vicky O’Hagan,

Children’s Officer – Peter Clarke,

Ladies Football Officer – Paddy Hunter,

Lotto co-ordinator – Jim Murray,

County Committee Representative – John McElholm.


By Kristina Sun 30th Dec

Related News

Main Sponsor

Proud to be part of