Admin Login

Mass for deceased club members 2011

By Kristina Thu 1st Dec

The annual Mass for deceased club members was held in the clubrooms on Friday 2nd December.

Celebrated by Monsignor Donnelly, there was a large turnout of club members and family friends for the ceremony. Club Vice President Michael Brogan provided the Reading while the Prayers of the Faithful were read by Bronagh O’Hagan and Kerri Ann O’Hagan.

The Mass was enhanced by beautiful music and singing from Caoileann McEnhill and Noelle Toner. Caroline Hannigan was Eucharistic Minister.

Prayers were said for the following who passed away during 2011 –

Michaela McAreevy, Eileen McGuigan, Terry McGowan (Snr), Josephine Murray, Paddy McCrystal, Mrs Logue, Sharon McSorley, Sean Mulryan, Seamus Harkin, Mrs Dolan, Frank Kirk, Mrs Armstrong, John McKernan, Julia McGinn, Elizabeth Tierney, Frank McAnenly, Paddy Mclaughlin, Charleene Casement, Cassie Rooney, Richard Ennis, Terese McGuigan, Cathal McLaughlin, Jim McGuigan, Shaun Eanetta, Joe Keys, Rosie Sweeney, Annie O’Brien, Joe Ward, Terence O’Reilly, Hugh McElroy, John McGurk, Sarah Canavan, Ronan Kerr, Gerard Bresnahan, Paddy McAnea, Charlie McCrystal, Terry Holt, Kitty McMahon, Eileen Bradley, Aidan Mullan, Theresa Baxter, Ann Brogan, Seamus Gallen, Patsy Sweeney, Pat Drury.

By Kristina Thu 1st Dec

Related News

Main Sponsor

Proud to be part of