Executive Committee 2011

February 7th, 2011 | Committee

Chairman – Seamus Hannigan – shannigan8@hotmail.com

Secretary – John McElholm – secretary.omaghstendas.tyrone@gaa.ie

Treasurer – Peter Tierney – peter.tierney58@yahoo.co.uk

Vice-Chairman – Liam Morris – Liam.Morris@dardni.gov.uk

Asst. Secretary – Vick O’Hagan –  ohaganv@hotmail.com

Asst. Treasurer – Sean McAnulla – seanmacconuladh@hotmail.com

Registrar – Rosemarie Morris – rosemarie.morris@hotmail.co.uk

Youth Officer – Declan. McGirr – declan.mcgirr@romaqua.com

Development Officer – Oliver O’Neill – oliver@omagh26.freeserve.co.uk

PRO – Dominic McClements – pro.omaghstenda.tyrone@gaa.ie

Coaching Officer – Joe McMahon – joeymcmahon05@hotmail.com

Cultural Officer – David Tierney – davidptierney@hotmail.com

County Committee Rep – John McElholm – secretary.omaghstendas.tyrone@gaa.ie

Property Officer – Michael McCarney – mic.mccarney@btconnect.com

Referees Administrator – Paul Breen – pg.breen@btopenworld.com

Senior Football Rep – Vinny McCullagh – vinnymccullagh@hotmail.co.uk

Players Rep – Justin McMahon

Ladies Football – Bernie Doherty – bernie.doherty@omagh.gov.uk

Social Club Convenor – Paddy Hunter – sport@q101west.fm

Lotto co-ordinators – Jim Murray and Paul Meldrum – p.meldrum1@btinternet.com

Bingo co-ordinator – Andy McAleer

 

 

Youth Committee

 

Chairman – Declan McGirr – declan.mcgirr@romaqua.com

Secretary – Peter Clarke – peter@thepostcardcompany.com

Treasurer – Paul Breen – pg.breen@btopenworld.com

Child Protection Officer – Peter Clarke – peter@thepostcardcompany.com

Coaching Officer – Joe McMahon- joeymcmahon05@hotmail.com

Hurling Officer – Dominic McClements – pro.omaghstenda.tyrone@gaa.ie

Ladies Football Officer – Michaela O’Neill